Opening Hours

Term Dates 2019-20

Monday 9th September to Friday 18th October
Monday 28th October to Friday 20th December
Monday 13th January to Friday 14th February
Monday 24th February to Friday 3rd April
Monday 20th April to Friday 22nd May
Monday 1st June to Friday 24th July

Holiday Sessions 2019

22nd July to 16th August

Book here: http://www.forest-kindergarten.co.uk/book.php

Forest holiday sessions are available to all children ages 3 - 10 years at Easter, May half term and August. The sessions are much like our forest kindergarten with time to explore, climb, play imaginatively, make dens and crafts.

Kindergarten Session Times

Monday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Tuesday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Wednesday 9.00 - 2.00 pm
Thursday 9.00 - 12.30 pm
Friday9.00 - 2.00 pm

We have a minimum requirement of 2 sessions per week.

Morning session - £18 Day session - £30

Government Funded places are available for all 3 and 4 year olds using the 15 hours weekly entitlement.