Opening Hours

Term Dates 2020-21

Monday 19th April to Friday 28th May
Monday 7th June to Friday 23rd July

Term Dates 2021-22

Monday 6th September to Friday 22nd October
Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December
Monday 10th January to Friday 11th February
Monday 21st February to Friday 1st April
Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May
Monday 6th June to Friday 22nd July

Holiday Sessions 2021

6th to 9th April
12th to 16th April
1st to 4th June
26th July to 27th August
25th to 29th October

Book here: http://www.forest-kindergarten.co.uk/book.php

Forest holiday club sessions are available to all children aged 3 - 10 years at Easter, Summer and Christmas as well as half-term in May and October. The sessions are much like our forest kindergarten with time to explore, climb, play imaginatively, make dens and crafts.

Kindergarten Session Times

Monday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Tuesday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Wednesday 9.00 - 2.00 pm
Thursday 9.00 - 12.30 pm
Friday 9.00 - 2.00 pm

We have a minimum requirement of 2 sessions per week.

Morning session - £21 Day session - £30

Government Funded places are available for all 3 and 4 year olds using the 15 hours weekly entitlement.