Opening Hours

Term Dates 2017-18

Mon 30th October to Fri 15th December

Mon 8th January to Fri 9th February
Mon 19th February to Thurs 29th March

Mon 16th April to Fri 25th May
Mon 4th June to Tues 24th July

Holiday Sessions 2018

Easter school holidays
May half term
August school holidays

Book here: http://www.forest-kindergarten.co.uk/book.php

Kindergarten Session Times

Monday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Tuesday9.00 - 2.00 pm
Wednesday 9.00 - 12.00 pm
Friday9.00 - 2.00 pm

You may book a minimum of 2 sessions per week.

Morning session - £18 Day session - £30

Government Funded places are available for all 3 and 4 year olds using the 15 hours weekly entitlement.